Stand Up, Speak Out With 102.5: take the anti-bullying pledge here!


Justin Timberlake Shares Artwork/Tracklist For New Album

View Comments
Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images

Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images

The highly-anticipated album from Justin Timberlake now has artwork and a tracklist of songs we can expect on The 20/20 Experience, due in stores March 19. Songs include Suit & Tie, Tunnel Vision, and That Girl. Check it out!

JT Artwork

The 20/20 Experience:

01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus