Contact 102.5 KSFM

For all general station inquiries, please contact our corporate office at (916) 923-6800. For any specific inquiries, please use the contact information found below.

The 102.5 KSFM Studios/Corporate Office business hours are Monday through Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm.

102.5 KSFM Studios/Corporate Office
280 Commerce Circle, Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 923-6800

Studio/Request Line
(916) 766-KSFM (5736)

Website Inquiries
Janice Daniels – Web Content Producer
janice.daniels@cbsradio.com

Station Events 
Karyn Dahl – Director of Live Events & Experiences
916-338-9258
Karyn.Dahl@cbsradio.com

Promotions
Kim Piazza – KSFM 102.5 Promotions Director
(916) 923-6846
kimberly.piazza@cbsradio.com

Chad Skinner – Marketing Director
(916) 923-6851
chad.skinner@CBSRadio.com

Programming
Chad Rufer – Program Director
(916) 923-6800
chad.rufer@cbsradio.com

Randy Fox – Assistant Program Director
(916) 923-6825
randy.fox@cbsradio.com

Sales
Dell Goetz – General Sales Manager
916-338-9260
dell.goetz@cbsradio.com

Business Office/Accounting
(916) 923-6800

More From 1025 KSFM

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook
Wingstop Sound Stage

Listen Live